Important: It is highly recommended that you do not delete a product from Zenoti. Deleting a product not just impacts the commission settings defined for the product and the services associated with the product, but also it cannot be tracked.  

If you still need to delete the product

  1. At the organization level, click the Admin icon.

  2. Navigate to Resources > Products > Select the product you want to delete.

  3. Click Delete at the top-right corner of the page.
    The product is now deleted.

    Note: A pop-up window with the following message may appear:
    "You cannot delete a product that is currently being audited".
    This indicates that the product is associated with services. In such a scenario, the product needs to be removed from the service-product association. Contact Zenoti Support to remove this association. 

Recommendation: We highly recommend that you deactivate a product instead of deleting it.

Did this answer your question?