When your organization enables the view-only mode, after a set duration of inactivity in the queue view or the appointment view, Zenoti logs you out automatically. However, Zenoti continues to display the queue view or the appointment view so that you do not need to log in again only to view the appointment details. To perform any action, you need to log in again using your PIN.

Turn on the view-only mode:

  1. On the bottom panel, click your name.

  2. Click PIN Mode.

After a set duration of inactivity, Zenoti automatically logs you out and switches to the view-only mode.


Alternatively, you can launch the view-only mode by clicking the Logout icon from the main menu.

To log in again and come out of the view-only mode:

  1. Click anywhere on the screen. This brings up the log-in dialog box.

  2. Enter your credentials.

Turn off the view-only mode:

  1. On the bottom panel in the queue view, click your name.

  2. Click Exit PIN Mode.

Did this answer your question?