Zenoti gives you a platform to define, view, and redeem loyalty points accrued through loyalty program.

 You can configure two types of loyalty program in Zenoti:

Regular Loyalty Program

  • Amount spent for availing services or purchasing products, and specific actions, for example, referring a friend or sharing feedback etc., results in accrual of pre-defined loyalty points.

Tiered Loyalty Program

  • Is available only to customers with an Enterprise license.

  • Based on the amount spent by the guests (to avail services, buy products, etc.,) over a specified time period, guests are segregated into tiers.

  • Higher the amount spent, higher is the tier.

  • For the same amount spent, a guest in a higher tier is awarded more loyalty points than a guest in a lower tier.

See Also

Did this answer your question?