By default, Zenoti allows only creating block out times on Queue. However, you can enable editing and deleting block out times. When you enable this feature, your front desk staff won't need to switch to the Appointment view for managing block out times.

  1. At the organization level, click the Admin icon and go to Organization > Organizations.

  2. Go to Settings and expand Admin Queue.

  3. Select the Enable editing & deleting block-out time from Queue check box.

  4. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?