The following table describes all the permissions available to manage training or classes at your organization. You can configure these permissions for any role in your organization.

Navigation

  1. At the organization level, click the Admin icon.

  2. Navigate to Organization > Security Roles.

  3. Select the desired employee role.

  4. Go to the Permissions tab.

  5. Expand Training.

Permissions and Descriptions

Name

Description

Classes

If your organization offers training or classes, then you can control the following permissions for Classes:

  • Add: A user with this permission can create classes and settings up the levels and categories for classes.

  • Edit: A user with this permission can edit the details set up for classes.
    Note: At the center level, this permission allows editing the following details: price, rooms, instructors, and schedule.

  • Delete: A user with this permission can delete classes.

  • Schedule: A user with this permission can schedule classes with instructors.

  • Waitlist confirm: A user with this permission can confirm an appointment of a guest who is on “waitlist” (from the Appointment Book).

  • Override capacity: A user with this permission can override the class capacity from the Appointment Book to accommodate more guests.

Did this answer your question?