To reset the accounting integration for your business, you can now reach out to Zenoti Support to enable the Reset Configuration button on the configuration page, where the integration is configured (at center level or at the organization level).

When a business resets the integration, Zenoti does the following:

  • Removes current configuration and provider mappings.

  • Disables the sync jobs for items, guests, and locations.

  • Disables data sync to the accounting platform of all pending syncs.

  • Disables reports and marks past data (synced or pending) as Archived in reports

Click Reset Configuration. The Reset Configuration dialog box opens.

Click Proceed to continue to reset the configuration.

Did this answer your question?