At the time of booking an appointment via the context menu, when you select a therapist type (i.e., Any, Female, Male, Specific), you're prompted with a message to confirm your selection. This happens only when you have Enable confirmation for therapist request type enabled at the organization level.

If you have this setting enable but don’t see the confirmation message, check whether the Override booking restrictions setting is enabled at the center level.

To disable override booking restrictions

  1. At the center level, go to Admin > Organization > Centers.
    The Edit Center page opens.

  2. Go to the Settings tab.

  3. Locate and clear the Override booking restrictions setting.

  4. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?