If you are no longer offering a service, you can delete it from your organization's service list. However, if you want to discontinue the service only for one center, as opposed to all centers, you can simply unselect that specific center from the service setup page

To delete a service

  1. Ensure that you are at the organization level.
  2. Navigate to Admin > Resources > Services > Select the service you want to delete.
    The Edit Service page opens.
  3. Click Delete at the top-right corner of the page.
    The Service is now deleted.

    Note:
    A pop-up window with the following message may appear "This service has variants associated. Are you sure you want to delete this service?".
    This indicates that there are similar services clubbed with this particular service (known as variants in Zenoti). Click Ok if you still want to delete the service. Else, click Cancel to check the variant details.

See Also

How to Create or Add a New Service? 

Did this answer your question?