Tier re-enrollments can be done only by users with Change loyalty opt-in preference permission for their role.

To allows users to re-enroll guest's whose tier enrollment was previously canceled, log in as an owner and do the following:

  1. At the organization level, navigate to Admin > Organization >Security Roles > User role.
    Note: If you do not see Security Roles while logged in as an owner, contact Zenoti Support.
  2. Click Permissions tab.
  3. Expand Guest Manager.
  4. In the Guests section, select Change loyalty opt-in preference checkbox.

The users with the configured role can now select the Opt in to loyalty program checkbox in a Guest's Profile and enroll guests whose enrollment was previously canceled.

Did this answer your question?