Tier enrollments can be canceled only by users with owner and manager roles.

To allows users (who do not have owner or manager roles) to cancel enrollments, log in as an owner and do the following:

  1. At the organization level, navigate to Admin > Organization >Security Roles > User role.
    Note: If you do not see Security Roles while logged in as an owner, contact Zenoti Support.
  2. Click Permissions tab.
  3. Expand Loyalty Manager.
  4. In the LPTiers row, select Cancel Enrollment checkbox.
    The users with the configured role can now cancel enrollments.

See Also

Did this answer your question?