If you've products that you are no longer using at your center, do not forget to remove the center-product association. Otherwise, the products will be added to the Auto Purchase Order page, and you might end up ordering products that you are not using anymore.

  1. Ensure you have the Admin permission and you are at the organization level.
  2. Navigate to Admin > Resources > Products.
    The Manage Products page appears.

3. Search for the product and open it for editing.
The product page appears.

4. Click the Price tab.

5. Clear the checkbox for the center where you want to discontinue the product.

6. Click Save.
The product is disassociated for the selected centers and will not appear on the Auto-Purchase Order page.

Did this answer your question?