If you are not using a discount anymore or you've created a discount by mistake, you can delete the discount.

Before you begin, ensure that you have the permission to delete a discount.

To delete a discount that's not in use

  1. Navigate to Marketing > Offers > Discounts.
    The Manage Discounts page appears.

2. Search for the desired discount using the Search box.

3. Ensure that the discount is not in use; the In-Use column has a No.

4. Click the discount name to open the discount for editing.

5. Click Delete.
The discount is deleted.

Did this answer your question?