If you have saved reconciliations that you have not completed, on the Reconciliation page, you will see just the Reconciled Store as the Reconciled On-Hand Qty. However, on the Audit History report, you will see the total quantity (Reconciled Store + Reconciled Floor) as the Reconciled On-Hand Qty.

Caution: If you want to make any changes to product quantities, do not update them on the Reconciliation page. After you complete the reconciliation, you can see the total quantity on the Audit History report. However, if you still want to make changes, you have to start afresh audit.

Example
If the reconciled store quantity is 4 and the reconciled floor quantity is 2, on the Reconciliation page you will see the following quantities:

  • Before moving to the new model

Reconciled Store = 4

Reconciled Floor= 2

  • After moving to the new model

Reconciled On-Hand Qty= 4

The remaining 2 quantity is saved in the system but not displayed on the Reconciliation page, which you can see in the Audit History report:

Reconciled On-Hand Qty = 6 (Reconciled Store + Reconciled Floor)

Did this answer your question?