As a business owner or manager, you may want your providers to see only their services in an appointment and not everyone else’s.

To restrict employees from seeing co-worker’s schedule

1. At the organization level, from the Admin tab, click the Organization drop-down list.

2. Click Security Roles.

3. Choose the role.

4. Click the Permissions tab and expand the Zenoti Mobile section.

5. Clear the View all guest services in a day checkbox.

6. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?