We're afraid that you cannot track deleted products.

The reason is, when the admin or owner deletes a product at the organization level, Zenoti removes the product code, which is a unique identifier of the product. 

Recommendation: We strongly recommend that you deactivate a product instead of deleting it.

Did this answer your question?