Guest notes allow you to capture important information about your guests, such as the choice of shampoo, preference of cold water over hot water and others. This way, you can provide a more personalized experience for your guests. 

Sometimes, you may want to remove a guest note due to reasons aplenty. 

To delete a note from the guest profile

  1. Open the guest profile for the guest you want to delete the notes. 
  2. Click Notes.
    The Notes tab opens and displays all the existing notes for the guest. 

     3. To delete the note, click the red cross icon.
         The confirmation pop-up appears. 

     4. Click Yes to proceed.
         The guest note is deleted.  

Did this answer your question?