The Styling and Custom CSS settings of Webstore V2 allow you to add images to the header, customize the link of your Thank You page, and create a custom header. This will allow you to customize the look and feel of the Webstore as per your business requirements. 

To configure the Styling and Custom CSS settings

  1. Ensure that you are at the organization-level. 
  2. Navigate to Admin > Organization > Organizations > Online Booking > Webstore V2 template.
    The Webstore V2 template opens. 
  3. Expand the Styling and Custom CSS settings.

 4. Configure the following settings: 

  • Header Logo URL: Give the image URL of the header logo that will appear on every page of the Webstore.
  • Header Goto URL: Give the URL of your salon website or the home page. This logo appears in the header section of the Webstore.
  • Custom Header: Paste a customized HTML code to show your custom header.
    Note: If you use this option, the Header Logo URL and the Header Goto URL are ignored. 
  • Location Picker: Enables your guests to change locations as per their requirements.Note: This is based on your organization-level settings. 
  • Footer: Paste a customized HTML code to show your guests a customized footer.
    Note: If you leave this field blank, guests do not see any footer.
  • Header Find Us Image URL: Paste the Find Us page URL here. The URL will take your guests to the page with all your location details.
  • Header FAQ Image URL: Paste the FAQ page URL here. The link will take your guests to your FAQ page.
  • Thank You Page URL: You can create a customized Thank You page by inserting the HTML code in the Thank you Page field.
  • Banner Image URL: Add an Image URL for your banner that will appear on the Webstore.
  • Android App ID: Enter the id of your salon’s Android app. 
  • iOS App ID:  Enter the id of your salon’s iOS app. 

  5. After you configure the above settings, select any of the following: 

  • Save as Draft: Select this option to save all the settings- - changes are not published.
  • Publish: Select this option to publish all the settings and make them live. 
  • Preview: Select this option to preview the changes that you made - changes are not published.

Did this answer your question?