When you perform a service, it's a good idea to track the time you spend for each service with a guest. This also includes segmented service.
You can use the Zenoti Mobile to track the time you spend for each service by marking the start and end of each service you work on.
Additionally, if you have marked an appointment status to Start, by accident, you can undo the appointment and change it to its previous status. 

To mark a service start or end time:

1. Access Appointments from the Zenoti Mobile menu.

2. Tap the appointment you are going to work on and wish to
     track the service time.

3. When you are ready to begin your service, tap Start.
    The timer starts.
    Note: After the timer starts, you cannot reset the timer to zero.
    The timer continues even if the Zenoti Mobile application is not running. 

4. After you are done with the service, tap Complete.

Note: You cannot select Start or Complete for a future appointment.
If your guest has another appointment the same day, you can see the details in the same appointment block. You would only be able to edit the appointment if it is assigned to you. 

Undo Appointment Status

You can easily change the status back to the previous status by using the Undo Start option available in the Appointment Details screen. 

Note: This feature is not available for a segmented service or for guests who booked the appointment using Auto-pay.

See Also

Zenoti Mobile: Add another service




Did this answer your question?