To deactivate an employee profile (such as that of a therapist/ service provider) enter an End date for the employee from Employee > Employee > (Name of the employee) > General tab > (Job info section) > End date

After the end date, the employee will no longer have access to Zenoti or the mobile app. 

Read: Add General Information for a New Employee and How to Activate an Employee Profile?

Did this answer your question?